Reviews about Fiat Ducato pass.

Reviews about Fiat Ducato pass.

Mav in the dress of Ducato. 2.3 motor. 2010 for release. Passenger minivan. In my operation, more than three years. In front of him is Transit and Sprinter. I will say honestly Fiat is the best solution – the price is the quality. There were no problems with the motor. Starting and їhav in any weather. I hav shvidko and vpevneno. Good acceleration dynamics and good traction in the car. For an hour of operation, 200 tis. https://cars45.co.ke/listing/subaru/impreza Bula replaced two nozzles. The price is 190 euros per piece. I replacement of chipping. 200 euros. The splitting of the word is simple, not damp. The car is more than enough. Great baggage allowance. Vpevneno vede yourself on the road. This is the widest bus and yet the front-wheel drive. So it’s not bad to ride on a new arc, especially in winter. Spare parts to new in bulk. There are more and more such cars for the rest of the world. Vantazhnykh in the main, ale and passenger tezh є. From nedolіkіv I bіdmіtiv no more than yakіsne laco-farbove coating. All the buses of 2009-2011 were "oblizl". Then climb the top, then the "muzzle". For those plus the body, those are vin galvanized, and not rotting, so like Ford or Merce. I’ll take the tacos myself again. Tilki 2014 rock. Pokey "rocket". So it’s just like that and that scho bov up to new. So you can take and you will be happy.

12/13/2019 Mav in the Ducato corystute. 2.3 motor. 2010 for release. Passenger minivan. In my operation, more than three years. In front of him is Transit and Sprinter. I sc. more

For the entire hour of operation of 6 years of Denmark, the car has only had a positive impact. zamina zcheplennya "come hour", that working cylinder zcheplennya., all rashta-T.O. In general, plus-reception rozkhіd, 7-9l, like for not a small car, resistance to corrosion, availability of spare parts and budgetary price, simplicity in constructions, indecent inter "єr, to do it softly, it is possible not to be inferior to less than VIVARO, I can make a difference, more than VIVARO, TRANSIT, VITO, T-4. With minus-weak loops on the curtains, if the rear part of the car is loaded, then in winter the noise insulation will be more expensive.

12/15/2019 For the entire hour of operation of 6 years of Denmark, the car has only had a positive effect. more

Super economical auto yak for a bead. From Kiev to Rivne 6.5 liters. True, it was empty and no more than 2.2 on the tachometer. It is even more comfortable in a keruvane car. Galvanized body, resistant to corrosion. For two years of koristuvannya, only positive vibes. From repairs – only a little pіdvіska, and that’s all roskhіdniki.

12/19/2019 Super economical auto yak for a bus. From Kiev to Rivne 6.5 liters. True, it was empty and no more than 2.2 on the tachometer. It is even more comfortable in a keruvane car. Ocin. more

9-seater large passenger bus. Plenty of room for passengers and luggage. Rear door problem [locks breaking]. The motor and gearbox do not like overloads. A complete engine overhaul will cost around 3,000 euros. Of the shortcomings, the painting /sheds/.

10.01.2020 9-seater large passenger bus. Plenty of room for passengers and luggage. Rear door problem [locks breaking]. The motor and gearbox do not like overloads. Full. more

Machine super3.0 diesel multijet 160horses/116kwEconomy 8-9l/100kmThree pieces lick the top farby ball, but don’t rot

06.05.2020 Super3.0 diesel multijet 160horse/116kWEconomy 8-9l/100km Three pieces cover the top farby ball, but don’t rot more

In a flashy arc, that nevibagly car. The engine is simple without a turbine, 1.9 D, to ride on a tanning bed, in an hour there was no power with the engine and the gearbox, the only minus, in my opinion, the running gear, for our roads, the troch is weak, the skin rock is changing the racks, but th exploitation was in the zhorst minds, the roads in the Lugansk region were in the filthy state. I can recommend this car for buying!

06/23/2021 In a wild arc, that car is not viable. The engine is simple without a turbine, 1.9 D, to ride on a solarium, for an hour you don’t burn with an engine and a box. more

Mav Fiat 6 years. The motor is problematic and often breaks down and the gearbox. for 6 years I have changed the gearbox twice and the motor has been robbed. body rotting on the eyes

06.10.2021 Mav Fiat 6 years. The motor is problematic and often breaks down and the gearbox. for 6 years I have changed the gearbox twice and the motor has been robbed. body rot. more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *